carborhydrates energy gel, toasted sandwiches and Tom Hardy casting rumours

Okay bare with me, this will be particularly stupid today as I am currently writing hung over.

Yes, shocking I know, as I rarely drink.

That’s not a lie, I don’t drink all of the time but when I do I make myself sick it’s my own fault every single time. I didn’t cry this morning so that’s a plus, I usually cry when I throw up for the 2nd time. Not out of pain or sorrow, i think my body just tries to get rid of as much water as it can including my precious tears.

So here are some things you should know about me, I am the biggest sook. I get the shakes every time I’m hung over and I roll over and say “I am dying”. Sean only just puts up with it because he has developed this amazing ability to tune me and my pathetic moaning out, bless him. So when i say I’m dying, I truly believe I am. Another thing you should know about me is that my favorite Kardashian is Khloe. Not that I hate Kim or Kourt but if I had to choose one to like then she would be it. Except the baby voice it’s unnecessary Klo Klo.

I forget the point I was trying to make, alright the coffee is a no go, I had two sips and I know I will be destined to go to the bathroom again soon to throw it up.

I saw the new batman trailer this week, Tom Hardy, if you’re out there, I love you. This isn’t how I wanted our first encounter to go but I’ve put myself out there, the ball is in your court, so if you want to put your ball in my court by calling me or something just comment this blog, but use an alias so Emily doesn’t steal your attentions away.

God where is Elisha with this toasted sandwich? Everyone appears to be shut except SNC. But what happens when the people at SNC need ham and cheese toasted sandwiches? Nothing! Nothing happens, we continue to roll around this cage of depression created by our own worse habits.

I mean, I don’t HATE happy people, I just wish they wouldn’t take such delight in my current state. It’s in bad taste, wouldn’t you agree? Some might say bad taste is writing a blog when you’re hung over and feeling particularly crude. Others might say bad taste is whats going on in my mouth right now.

I really want to call Callyn or Kendal and tell them stories from last night but they’re at work and I’ll be seeing them in 24 hours. This time tomorrow my sister will be calling me, reminding me that I need to be up so we can go Christmas shopping. She does this almost every year and every year Daniel says that he doesn’t need to come with us but he almost always does. There’s a little bit of Hooper history for you.

Malcolm just handed me an energy squeezegel, I’m too scared to drink it but I’ve already opened it. Can you say; conundrum? Justin sent me a photo of Neo waking up after his gel bath and said “I tried it.. tastes like what I imagine Neo comes out of in the Matrix”. Hauntingly accurate, as per usual.

I just remembered I text Callyn and Kendal last night, each text about a different thing and they both replied “what? I’m sleeping go away” if you’re reading this, I’m sorry for waking you!  But I hate you both for not understanding…sluts…

I go out and I see someone who I don’t like or someone who is connected to someone I don’t like and it’s all over red rover

Well, it wasn’t over after I saw people last night, I went into Connections and pretended I could sing like Christina, thank god it’s so loud in those places because I cannot sing like her, honestly, I cannot sing at all, it breaks my heart to tell you this but it’s the truth. I had a Celine Dion CD once when I was younger and it mysteriously disappeared but now that I think about it I’m sure someone in my family stole it and threw it in the bin so they wouldn’t have to hear me sing with it anymore. Well played mum.

I also can’t dance, the universe was unkind to me on the day it handed out socializing skills. Maybe it thought my ‘wit’ and breathe-taking beauty would suffice.

Hey I’m feeling a little better

Merry Christmas everyone or anyone, especially you Tom Hardy. For other peoples sake, I will include a festive photo to warm your heart, a sweet shot of Tom so people know who I am referring to (that bit in Batman when he tells batman, ‘you have my permission to die’ is SO SEXY I’m surprised he doesn’t burst into flames being so damn hot!) and a classy group shot of me and my drinking pals from last night. You don’t need to tell me how pretty I am by the way but thanks for starting to text me 😉

Much love xxx
 

December 23, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

